© 2019 Nesbitt & Associates. All Rights Reserved

WHO WE ARE

S.G. (Skip) Nesbitt, Jr.
President
Carol Crandell
Agency Accouting
Jason O'Rear
General Commercial

ccrandell@nesbittandassociates.com

205-822-2063 Ext 106

205-795-0806

jorear@nesbittandassociates.com

205-822-2063 Ext 112

205-795-0812

Jill Pasky
Professional Liability
Brandi Roberts
Garage Liability

jpasky@nesbittandassociates.com

205-822-2063 Ext 109

205-795-0809

broberts@nesbittandassociates.com

205-822-2063 Ext 104

205-795-0804

Chaka Bracey
Personal Insurance

cbracey@nesbittandassociates.com

205-822-2063 Ext 110

205-795-0810

Alicia McKinney
Garage Liability
Natalie Cambron
Garage Liability
Sallie Majors
General Commercial

amckinney@nesbittandassociates.com

205-822-2063 Ext 105

205-795-0805

Teresa Blackerby
Bonds

ncambron@nesbittandassociates.com

205-822-2063 Ext 108

205-795-0808

Esther Brown
Garage Assistant

smajors@nesbittandassociates.com

205-822-2063 Ext 111

205-795-0811

Jean Trapp
Garage Assistant

tblackerby@nesbittandassociates.com

205-822-2063 Ext 120

205-795-0820

ebrown@nesbittandassociates.com

205-822-2063 Ext 103

205-795-0803

jtrapp@nesbittandassociates.com

205-822-2063 Ext 102

205-795-0802